Once the settings are saved, all newly uploaded files will also be uploaded to your backup bucket.
How do I restore previously uploaded files in the media library?
All newly uploaded files are automatically uploaded to your backup bucket. For old files, please raise a support ticket at [email protected]. Based on the number of objects, additional charges may apply.
What happens if you overwrite an existing file?
ImageKit will overwrite the file in your backup bucket at the same location.
What happens when you delete a file or folder in the media library?
ImageKit will not delete the file or folder from the backup bucket.
What happens if you copy/move a file or folder in the media library?
ImageKit will not copy or move the files or folder in your backup bucket.